.. 2010-05-22 | 21:01:48

Ashley om sina kollegor

On Robert Pattinson:
”Rob is so shy! He’s really awkward and uncoordinated. Sometimes he’ll just ramble and keep talking, and say things he doesn’t understand. It’s humorous. But he’s a genuinely nice guy.”

On what she thinks makes Rob attractive:
”People are drawn to him because there’s something really endearing and adorable about him. He would come to set and talk in code about some girl, and we would fight tooth and nail to get him to tell us who he was talking about. He would be like ”There’s this girl. She texted me. What should I say?” And the girls and I would give him advice on how to respond so he would look cool.”

On Kristen Stewart:
”She gets giddy and excited, and likes to have fun. She’s as much of a giggly little girl as the rest of us. A lot of people don’t see her like that because I don’t think she lets her guard down in front of people.”

 

On filming the Porsche scene with Kristen:
”Italy was really fun. The Porsche in particular — Kristen and I were just talking about how we were laughing and singing in the car. I’m sure everyone who was making the film was like, ‘What’s the deal?’ We were quoting Anchorman and singing ‘Afternoon Delight.’ Yeah, very weird!”

On tabloids going crazy over Rob and Kristen and their relationship:
”It’s ironic that they are thrown into the midst of this crazy whirlwind. There are a lot of outgoing people on the cast –and out of everyone, Rob and Kristen are the most introverted and private. They can be trapped in their rooms for a month and there will still be stories of them being together in London or something. I think that it’s really funny that out of everyone in the cast, they are definitely the ones who want the attention the least.”

 

On Taylor Lautner:
”If Taylor and I had to fight a real street fight, I’d probably win –because he’s such a gentleman!”

On Jackson Rathbone:
”He’s a great guy. He’s so extremely talented, both musically and on-screen. I had to learn how to throw a baseball for the first movie, and he was there trying to teach me. I had such a big crush on him, but I clearly sucked. So it was totally embarrassing.”




 

On hooking up with Kellan Lutz:

“I’ve definitely thought about it,” “He and I met through our agent five years ago, and we’ve been best friends ever since and filming together has made us even closer.”



“He’s one of my best friends,” “But if we were going to be romantic, we would have done it years ago! I like having him to talk to about other guys to get that male perspective. I really cherish our
relationship, so I wouldn’t want to mess that up by dating.”

”Kellan was like, ‘I guess I don’t have to wear my shirt when I’m walking my dog.’ And I’m like, ‘Kellan, most people wear shirts when they walk their dog.’ What’s really sad is that his shirt is off so much that I know what his abs look like. And I saw this Photoshopped picture of him, and I was like, ‘That’s not you! You’re wider than that! It’s not like I stalk you, you just never have your shirt on!’”

They are all big flirts!
”There are so many couples in the film, so we all embraced that. There was a lot of roughhousing. Kellan would flirt with Nikki, and Jackson and I would be dancing around. It was very innocent, but we were all flirting with each other.”




tack till tts


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback