.. 2009-07-18 | 18:11:57

Two questions, two answers



Hittade dessa frågor (+ några till). Det är från en intervju med ingen mindre än Taylor Lautner, som alla säkert redan vet spelar Jacob Black.

Q: If you could give Jacob, as a werewolf, one more power, what would it be? 

Oh boy, that's a tough question. Um...I want to steal one of Edward's powers, because I like them. But then I'd feel like I'm betraying Jacob if I said that. (Laughs.)

Q: Which one of Edward's powers would you take?

Well, I don't want to sparkle. Definitely, I don't want to sparkle. We [wolves] can read minds, though, right? Each others', but not anybody's. Ok, well, I'd like to read Bella's. 

Hela intervjun.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback