.. 2009-08-13 | 21:39:44

Kristen grät av en scen i New Moon



Kan innehålla spoilers!

While making the first movie, Summit kept urging Stewart and Pattinson to ease up on the teenage angst. Now Stewart's diving headlong into heartache. She says she reached her breaking point while filming the pivotal scene where Edward abandons her. "Before the scene, I was sitting in my car, like f---ing crying - crying so hard you can't breathe," she says. "Because I was really overwhelmed and intimidated by the scene. Everyone says, ‘She better be able to pull off the emotion in this movie!' And it's such an important moment in the book, when he leaves." The scene exhausted her. "I'm thinking, ‘We have to be done now,'" she remembers. "‘Just tell me we're done!'"

In the end, she's very positive about how the film turned out. "[Making Twilight] was much more of a fight," says Stewart. "Everyone was a little more scared. We needed to make something commercial but stay true to the book. We didn't have enough money. It was all very impulsive, and that's what I love about that f---ing movie...But I think New Moon is gonna be even better.."


Ja, man kan ju säga att hon verkligen gick in i rollen.

Källa: TN

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback