.. 2009-08-09 | 13:13:26

Intervju med Jodelle Ferland

Jodelle Ferland som är ny i the Twilight saga: Eclipse castet har blivit intervjuad.




The 14-year-old Vancouverite has just landed a coveted role in Eclipse, the third film in the series. Since seeing the first film with friends and auditioning for the role, she borrowed and read all four books.


"I hadn't heard much about Twilight when it first came out," she said in a phone interview from Playland.


"I'm home-schooled so sometimes I don't hear about things like that," she said. "But my friends were all freaking out about Twilight and I was like 'What's that?'"


* * *

"I'm so excited," giggled Ferland. "It's not that I didn't think I would get the role, it's just that things like this never happen. I'm still having a hard time believing it."


Eclipse will be Ferland's second time working with Twilight star Kristen Stewart, who plays Bella Swan, the mortal teen who falls for vampire Edward Cullen, played by Robert Pattinson.


Stewart and Ferland appeared in The Messengers, a film about children who can see otherwise invisible supernatural horrors.


Ferland concedes she is often cast in horror films and television shows with a supernatural angle. Indeed, her list of acting credits is long as her arm.


"I've never played a vampire before so I am really excited about that," she said.


Jodelle är verkligen en jättesöt tjej, så jag tror att hon kommer att passa bra!

Läs hela intervjun här.

Källa: TTS


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback