.. 2009-08-19 | 18:23:36

Canmag intervju med Ashley

Nyligen gjorde Canmag.com en intervju med Ashley Greene.


Twilight introduced the Cullen clan to the real world, portrayed by real life hottie actors, not just some writer's imagination. Ashley Greene returns to play Alice Cullen in The Twilight Saga: New Moon and said it was easier the second time around. 

Ashley Greene returns for New Moon "Because since we know each other so well, it is kind of a no-brainer," she said. "We already have this kind of chemistry, so it wasn't hard at all. I was kind of wondering about that, but we are such close friends and we definitely had a platonic relationship, so going and playing romantic, I was wondering if it was going to be harder or easier, but because we are already so comfortable with each other, it was actually less awkward than with someone I didn't know." 

It might get tougher as she moves into Eclipse but Greene isn't there yet. "I just got the script, about three days ago, so I haven't had a lot of time to really dig into it. But I will, I'll go and work with my coach and bounce ideas off of her. But it's kind of nice, because we are playing the same characters and we're just moving on with them and digging through different layers, so I feel like the hard part of it is kind of over and we're just having fun with it. But I'm excited about a lot of it, but I don't want to give anything away. "
Going through the fandom of Twilight is a common experience few people could share outside the Twilight world. "Obviously, I can't speak on anybody else's behalf, because I don't know, but I think that we are all definitely looking at each other going, ‘What is going on? What do you do? Does it happen to you?' so it's very nice to have someone right there going through the same thing as you and to be able to relate to it. And, yeah, I think it's had a tremendous effect on how close we've all become." 

Still, even Greene knows why Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart have become sex symbols. "Personally, for me, it how genuine they both are. They are both very authentic people and that comes across on the screen. Their chemistry is really incredible, together, and individually, as well. They are just like that for a reason." 


Källa: TN


Kommentarer
- SweGizmo

Snygg Blogg! :P

Datum: 2010-08-19, Tid: 23:56:59
SweGizmo's sida: http://swegizmo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback