.. 2009-11-06 | 16:02:05

En härlig intervju

Riktigt lång och bra intervju med Jackson, Kellan, Ashley och Nikki. Läs läs läs! Sjukt härliga bilder är det också!


catsGLAMOURCC

 

glam01

glam02

glam03

glam04

glam05s

glam06

Which member of the cast would you like to be stuck on desert island with?
Nikki: Kristen Stewart
Kellan: Ashley
Ashley: Jackson
Jackson: Ashley

Which member of the cast would you like to get drunk with?
Nikki: I don’t drink
Kellan: Jackson
Ashley: Jackson
Jackson: Rob Pattinson – we used to go to a bar and do open mikes together

Who would you go for a shoulder to cry on?

Nikki: Elizabeth Reaser
Kellan: Ashley
Ashley: My Eclipse co-star Bryce Dallas Howard
Jackson: Nikki

Who would you have a one night stand with?

Nikki: Elizabeth!
Kellan: Bella’s Mum (actress Sarah Clark)
Ashley: Can I say Jackson again? Although I don’t have one night stands!
Jackson: Elizabeth

Which is the gender cliché that you’re embarrassed to say you succumb to?
Nikki: I actually really enjoy putting on make-up, not because I think I look better, but I really like art and painting.
Kellan: Football, sport in general. Although I have a lot of female friends who are into football just as much as me, that’s why I love hanging out with the girls, they get so into it and that’s sexy to me.
Jackson: I can’t clean. I really can’t, I’m not very good at it, I’m actually a poor cleaner. My level of cleanliness is far below most, I wear the same pants every day, I get at least 2-3 wearings out of my socks. Not in a row – they sit in my dirty pile.
Ashley: My dog is spoilt, I buy him clothes. I love girl movies and girl wine. I definitely get very excited over clothes, like really excited.

What’s the gender cliché you go against?

Nikki: I like clothes if I’m handed them, I don’t like shopping. I get bored really easily, like having to go through things and looking through racks. I’d much rather eat than shop.
Kellan: I am the worst at packing. If I’m going to the beach, it’ll take me like an hour to pack my stuff like my towels, bathing suits and games.
Jackson: I’m not into sports. I used to play a lot of baseball as a kid but I’ve never followed it I was always much more into art.
Ashley: I’m a real college football girl and I like hockey games. They’re really brutal but I enjoy them. I was a tomboy when I was growing up, I climbed trees and stuff.

Which member of the cast would you get to cook dinner?

Nikki: Peter Facinelli
Kellan: Ashley
Ashley: Peter Facinelli – he always says he’s cooked too much and invites us round to eat it!
Jackson: Peter Facinelli

Who in the cast would you go to for relationship advice?

Kellan: Ashley Greene. We’re very close and it’s great to have someone especially as you work with them, just to talk to for advice.
Nikki: Elizabeth Reaser. She has a good head on her shoulders
Ashley: I ask Kellan a lot about guys because he’s honest with me and she’s new but Bryce Dallas Howard is really nurturing and kind of motherly.
Jackson: Peter Facinelli. He’s got a wife, kids, beautiful home. That’s gorgeous. Someday hopefully, I’m taking tips from him.

Which member of the cast would you get to style you?

Nikki: Kellan
Kellan: Alex Meraz, who plays one of the werewolves, has good style.
Ashley: Rachelle Lefevre, although Kristen and I have the same taste in jeans
Jackson: Ashley

Which of the New Moon cast would you choose to help in fight?

Nikki: Jackson
Kellan: None. I wouldn’t need the help in a fight!
Ashley: Kellan
Jackson: Nikki



Källa: TTS/TF


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback