.. 2009-07-15 | 20:26:16

Fanfic - Edward's view



En otrolig Fanfic. Det är New Moon från Edwards perspektiv. Jag tycker att ni borde kolla in den, för den är faktiskt riktigt bra.

OBS! *SPOILER* OM DU INTE HAR LÄST NEW MOON OCH INTE VILL VETA NÅGOT, LÄS INTE DETTA!

"Shoot," she mumbled under her breath.

But I wasn't paying attention to her, for the first time since I had met her. I was listening to the suddenly very loud thoughts of my family.

Crap! Why now? Emmett lamented while holding his breath.

Typical Bella! She always ruins everything! Not that there was anything to ruin... Rosalie silently fumed in her head.

Poor Bella. I hope it doesn't hurt too much... Esme was wondering.

Oh, my. This is going to be very, very bad. Luckily, Carlisle was as calm as usual.

Only Alice wasn't thinking of Bella. I saw a horrible image flicker in her mind. EDWARD, stop him! Now! Now! GO!

I almost froze when I heard what Jasper was thinking. His mind was completely blank. His entire being was focused on the tiny drop of blood trickling down Bella's finger.

"NO!" I yelled throwing myself at Bella in one long bound. She didn't even scream. She landed on the shattered crystal plates, the blood pouring out of the hideous gash in her arm. I couldn't think of it. Not now. Bella needed me. I immediately crashed into Jasper and quickly locked his arms behind his back. He was acting like an animal, acting exactly as I had tried not to for almost 90 years. And as I threw Jasper to Emmett, I saw a vision in Alice's mind. It involved indescribable pain for everyone involved. I was leaving, I was sure of it this time. I would never hurt Bella again.


Kommentarer
- Linnea Lin

Aa, jag vet, men älskar hennes hår. speciellt när det var lång. (A)

Datum: 2009-07-15, Tid: 21:31:36
Linnea Lin's sida: http://liinnealiin.blogg.se/
- anna

heej :) Om du gillar Twilight-serien besök vår site!

Uppdaterar 24/7 om allt som har med skådespelarna eller filmerna och göra!

Du kommer inte ångra dig.. ;D

-Anna & Sofia ♥

Datum: 2009-07-15, Tid: 21:54:24
anna's sida: http://mouthwatering.blogg.se/
- Felicia

Den bilden var jättefin! Väldigt cool gjord..=)

Datum: 2009-07-15, Tid: 22:12:02
Felicia's sida: http://thetwilightsagaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback