.. 2009-07-29 | 22:12:31

Ashley om att kyssa Kellan



Ashley was interviewed by Celebuzz at this years Comic-con. When asked if it was awkward to kiss Kellan because they play siblings in the Twilight Saga Movies, Ashley responded:

"No, it wasn't, because Kellan and I know each other so well, it was kind of a no-brainer. And again, we've already got this kind of chemistry, so no it wasn't hard at all," Greene told us. "I was kind of wondering about that because he is one of my very close friends, and we definitely have a platonic relationship, so playing romantic, I was wondering if it was going to be hard or easier, but because we are already so comfortable with each other it was actually less awkward than kissing someone I didn't know."

Källa: NMM

Kommentarer
- susan

Är inte Ashley Green Alice? hmm...

Datum: 2009-09-13, Tid: 16:42:10
susan's sida: http://aanae.blogspot.com
- I'm a Cullen

*sv till susan:* Jo, men Ashley och Kellan var med i en annan film - Warriors där de kysste varann.

Datum: 2009-09-13, Tid: 17:29:11
I'm a Cullen's sida: http://imacullen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback