.. 2009-08-01 | 13:59:33

Top ten sexy smiles

Theinsider.com har gjort en lista med sina top ten sexy smiles. Våra vampyrfavoriter har kammat hem hela fyra platser på topplistan. Alla på top 5.

5.)Robert Pattinson: Everything about him invites you in, his smile is certainly no exception.


3.)Taylor Lautne
r: Does his being half naked bother me? Nope, but his mouth does tend to draw my attention.


2.)Kellan Lutz:
 His teeth, his lips, his dimples, I don't see how anyone couldn't appreciate that mouth. WOW.


My number one spot goes to the guy I consider to be the epitome of beautiful, and soulful.


1.)Jackson Rathbon
e: For me, there is no sexier mouth on the planet. His smile reaches his eyes, and it's contagious.
You can't look at him grinning, and not do the same in return.

Every time I see his mouth turn up at the corners, I can't help but smile extremely wide, and say "Awwwww" (Yes aloud, don't judge me.) *laugh*



(Passar på att visa er en ny bild från en gammal photoshoot.)

Källa: TN


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback